Section Menu
Athletic Hall of Fame Luncheon

The Wilmington College Hall of Fame committee is pleased to announce the Class of 2016.

The five members – Michelle (Buck) Cron, Damien Garnett, Brandon Tisdale, Siobhan Zerilla and Bruce Wasem – will be formally inducted during a luncheon during Homecoming on October 8.

Read the full release

To RSVP for the Hall of Fame Luncheon, please contact Stacey Conley at, by calling 937.481.2259 or by completing the form below.

Fill out my online form.