Schedule/Results

2012 / 2013
Mar 3 Sun

Wilmington @ WPI
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 4-2
View details
Mar 3 Sun

Wilmington @ Newbury
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 2-1
Recap | View details
Mar 4 Mon

Wilmington @ Regis
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
9:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 10-2
View details
Mar 4 Mon

Wilmington @ Kenyon
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 4-3
Recap | View details
Mar 5 Tue

Wilmington @ Eastern Nazarene
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Cape Coral Sports Complex
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 3-0
View details
Mar 5 Tue

Wilmington @ Clark
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Cape Coral Sports Complex
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 3-2 (8 inn)
View details
Mar 6 Wed

Wilmington @ Northland
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 13-4
View details
Mar 6 Wed

Wilmington @ Penn State-Behrend
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Lee County Sports Complex
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 2-0
Recap | View details
Mar 7 Thu

Wilmington @ Wartburg
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Cape Coral Sports Complex
9:00 AM 

Game 1 | L 5-2
View details
Mar 7 Thu

Wilmington @ Dominican
Away - Fort Myers, FL - Cape Coral Sports Complex
11:00 AM 

Game 1 | W 3-2
Recap | View details
Mar 15 Fri

Wilmington @ Thomas More
Away
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | W 6-4
Game 2 | W 13-3
Recap | View details
Mar 16 Sat

Wilmington @ Hanover
Away - Hanover, Ind.
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 7-0
Game 2 | W 7-6
Recap | View details
Mar 23 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MARIETTA
Home
2:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 11-4
Game 2 | L 11-4
Recap | View details
Mar 24 Sun

Wilmington @ Spalding (POSTPONED)
Away - Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM 

Mar 29 Fri

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 4-0
Game 2 | W 6-3
Recap | View details
Apr 1 Mon

Wilmington vs. FRANKLIN
Home - Wilmington Softball Complex
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | W 8-0
Game 2 | W 7-6
Recap | View details
Apr 6 Sat

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 2-0
Game 2 | L 6-4
Recap | View details
Apr 9 Tue

Wilmington vs. *OTTERBEIN
Home
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-3
Game 2 | L 9-3
Recap | View details
Apr 13 Sat
Game 1 | W 4-3 (8 inn)
Game 2 | W 6-4
Recap | View details
Apr 14 Sun

Wilmington vs. MOUNT ST. JOSEPH (postponed)
Home - Wilmington Softball Complex
11:00 AM 

Apr 17 Wed
Apr 18 Thu

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada, OH
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 5-3
Game 2 | L 9-3
Recap | View details
Apr 20 Sat

Wilmington vs. *CAPITAL
Home
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 10-6 (9 inn)
Game 2 | L 9-3
Recap | View details
Apr 21 Sun

Wilmington vs. WITTENBERG
Home - Wilmington Softball Complex
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | W 4-3
Game 2 | L 5-3
Recap | View details
Apr 23 Tue

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord
3:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 1-0
Game 2 | L 6-3
Recap | View details
Apr 27 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 3-0
Game 2 | L 5-1
Recap | View details

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.