Schedule/Results

2011 / 2012
Nov 15 Tue
Nov 30 Wed

Wilmington vs. *CAPITAL
Home
7:30 PM 

Dec 3 Sat

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin
3:00 PM 

Dec 10 Sat
Dec 13 Tue

Wilmington @ *Marietta
Away - Marietta
7:30 PM 

Dec 17 Sat
Jan 4 Wed

Wilmington vs. *MUSKINGUM
Home
7:30 PM 

Jan 7 Sat

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights
3:00 PM 

Jan 11 Wed

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada
7:30 PM 

Jan 14 Sat

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville
3:00 PM 

Jan 21 Sat
Jan 25 Wed

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley
7:30 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

Wilmington @ *Baldwin-Wallace
Away - Berea
2:00 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

Wilmington vs. *MARIETTA
Home
7:30 PM 

Feb 4 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord
7:30 PM 

Feb 11 Sat
Feb 15 Wed
Feb 18 Sat

Wilmington vs. *OTTERBEIN
Home
3:00 PM 

Feb 21 Tue

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.