Schedule/Results

2011 / 2012
Sep 10 Sat
Game 1 | L 9-0
Game 2 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Sep 29 Thu

Wilmington @ Cedarville (POSTPONED — RAIN)
Away - Cedarville
6:00 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

Wilmington @ Cedarville
Away - Cedarville
6:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Mar 3 Sat

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Mar 13 Tue

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Mar 26 Mon

Wilmington vs. *MARIETTA
Home
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 8-1
Recap | View details
Mar 31 Sat

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 12 Thu

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 14 Sat

Wilmington @ *Baldwin-Wallace
Away - Berea
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 20 Fri

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley
3:30 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details
Apr 22 Sun

Wilmington @ Mount St. Joseph (POSTPONED)
Away - Cincinnati
2:00 PM 

Apr 24 Tue

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord
4:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 5-4
Recap | View details
Apr 28 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance
1:00 PM 

Game 1 | L 9-0
Recap | View details

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.