Schedule/Results

2012
Sep 1 Sat

Wilmington @ Mount St. Joseph
Away - Cincinnati
7:00 PM 

Sep 15 Sat

Wilmington vs. *OTTERBEIN
Home
7:00 PM 

Sep 22 Sat
Sep 29 Sat

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord
7:00 PM 

Oct 6 Sat
Oct 13 Sat

Wilmington @ *Baldwin-Wallace
Away - Berea
2:00 PM 

Oct 20 Sat
Oct 27 Sat

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights
1:30 PM 

Nov 3 Sat

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada
1:30 PM 

Nov 10 Sat

Wilmington vs. *CAPITAL
Home
1:30 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.