2009 Season Schedule/Results

2009 / 2010
Nov 28 Sat

Wilmington @ *Baldwin-Wallace
Away - Berea
3:00 PM 

Dec 2 Wed

Wilmington vs. *MUSKINGUM
Home
7:30 PM 

Dec 5 Sat

Wilmington @ *Mount Union
Away - Alliance
4:00 PM 

Dec 9 Wed

Wilmington vs. *OTTERBEIN
Home - Westerville
7:30 PM 

Dec 12 Sat

Wilmington @ *John Carroll
Away - University Heights
3:00 PM 

Dec 29 Tue
Jan 2 Sat
Jan 6 Wed

Wilmington @ *Ohio Northern
Away - Ada
7:30 PM 

Jan 9 Sat
Jan 13 Wed

Wilmington @ *Capital
Away - Bexley
7:30 PM 

Jan 16 Sat

Wilmington vs. *MARIETTA
Home
3:00 PM 

Jan 23 Sat
Jan 27 Wed

Wilmington @ *Muskingum
Away - New Concord
7:30 PM 

Jan 30 Sat
Feb 3 Wed

Wilmington @ *Otterbein
Away - Westerville
7:30 PM 

Feb 6 Sat
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 13 Sat

Wilmington @ *Heidelberg
Away - Tiffin
3:00 PM 

Feb 17 Wed

Wilmington vs. *CAPITAL
Home
7:30 PM 

Feb 20 Sat

Wilmington @ *Marietta
Away - Marietta
3:00 PM 

There are no calendar items for this department at this time. Check back soon.