Calendar

  2014
Jul 29-12 Tue-Fri

Quaker Heritage Center to Present World War I Exhibit through Dec. 12
Meriam R. Hare Quaker Heritage Center
9:00 AM 

Oct 13-12 Mon-Fri

FotoFocus Art Exhibit
Harcum Art Gallery
9:00 AM 

Oct 23 Thu

WC/DAC Endowed History Lecture Presents Paul Buckley
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Oct 25 Sat
Oct 27 Mon

Blood Drive Planned at WC
Kelly Center, McCoy Room
10:30 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Ron Rembert to Present Socrates Portrayal
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
12:00 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Ron Rembert to Present Socrates Portrayal
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

International Festival
McCoy Room, Kelly Center
7:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Nov 21 Fri

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Wilmington College Theatre Presents "Legally Blond"
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

Winter Holiday Concert
Hugh G. Heiland Theatre
7:30 PM